Ph:+ 61 3 62243536 |
Log in

Europe - Collection of the 5 Cent Coins

Price: $ 25.00
MPN: Box 16

Europe - Collection of 5 Cent Coins

On 7 February 1992, the 12 member states agreed to found the European Union.  In December 1995, an agreement was made to make a common currency and that it should be called "Euro".  The initial nations involved in the introduction of the Euro were Austria, Belgium, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Portugal and Spain.  

The Uncirculated collection comes in bespoke packaging providing additional information on each of the initial countries involved the change to the Euro.